ru ua en

+380(50) 388-14-95

info@tomo.com.ua
Wave Globe Flowerpots Wave Globe Flowerpots Wave Globe Flowerpots Wave Globe Flowerpots Wave Globe Flowerpots

Wave Globe Flowerpots

Thanks to a comprehensive design concept that is unrivaled in the garden sector, consumers can choose between different but optimally coordinated sizes, colors and shapes. Wave Globe series are thick-walled pots in granite shape with interesting design and pleasant colors.

Currently, there are 12 different shapes that perfectly match each other with their bold design and authentic surface. High quality workmanship, functional functions and a wide selection characterize the Wave Globe series for indoor and outdoor work.

Wave Globe Slim is one of the newest additions in the Wave Globe lineup. Like all other vessels in the series, Slim has a built-in drainage of water, in this case in the side wall, prevents water logging.

For greater stability in the earth, there is an opening that can be filled with sand or gravel. The drain filter provides drainage of water and the presence of material in the vessel.

ru ua en

+380(50) 388-14-95

info@tomo.com.ua
Кашпо из пластика Wave Globe Кашпо из пластика Wave Globe Кашпо из пластика Wave Globe Кашпо из пластика Wave Globe

Кашпо из пластика Wave Globe

Благодаря всеобъемлющей концепции дизайна, которая не имеет себе равных в садовом секторе, потребители могут выбирать между различными, но оптимально согласованными размерами, цветами и формами. Серия Wave Globe - это толстостенные вазоны в гранитном облике с интересным дизайном и приятными цветами.

В настоящее время существует 12 различных форм, которые прекрасно сочетаются друг с другом с их смелым дизайном и аутентичной поверхностью. Высокое качество изготовления, функциональные функции и широкий выбор характеризуют серии Wave Globe для внутренних и наружных работ.

Wave Globe Slim - одно из новейших дополнений в линейке Wave Globe. Как и все другие сосуды в серии, Slim имеет встроенный слив воды, в данном случае в боковой стенке, предотвращает процес заболачивания.

Для большей устойчивости в земле есть отверстие,  которое можно заполнить песком или гравием. Сливной фильтр обеспечивает слив воды и наличие материала в сосуде.